Jinko Solar-关于尊龙凯时人生就是搏

尊龙凯时人生就是搏

Este site usa cookies para melhorar a experiência do usuário. Ao usar nosso site, você concorda com todos os cookies de acordo com nossa Política de Cookies.

Accept
Investor Relations
English
  • Delivered

    230

    +GW
  • Services Centers

    35

    +
  • Covered Countries

    190

    +
  • Annual Orders

    8000

    +

About Jinko Solar Co., Ltd. 

Jinko Solar Co., Ltd. (referred to as "JinkoSolar," stock code: 688223) is a globally renowned and highly innovative solar technology company. Embracing the mission of "changing the energy portfolio and taking responsibility for enabling a sustainable future," the company strategically positions itself in the core segments of the photovoltaic industry chain. It focuses on integrated research, development, and manufacturing of photovoltaic products, as well as providing comprehensive clean energy solutions, leading in sales in the global mainstream photovoltaic market.

JinkoSolar's products serve over 190 countries and regions worldwide, catering to more than 3,000 customers. As of the first quarter of 2024, JinkoSolar has maintained its position as the global leader in module shipments for five years, with a cumulative total of more than 230 GW of module shipments. The company is an industry opinion leader in various international frameworks, including B20, and joined the RE100 green initiative in 2019.

JinkoSolar pioneered the "vertical integration" capacity from silicon wafer and cell to module production in the industry. It owns 14 globalized manufacturing bases in China, Malaysia, Vietnam, and the United States. By the end of 2024, the company's monocrystalline silicon wafer, cell and module production capacity will reach 120GW, 110GW and 130GW respectively, of which the N-type production capacity will be more than 100GW in the next 24 years, and the N-type production capacity scale is leading the industry.

JinkoSolar currently has more than 2,300 research and development professionals, with a cumulative application for over 3,800 patents and more than 3,500 patents authorized, making it one of the enterprises with the most patent applications and authorizations in the photovoltaic industry, as well as the largest number of patents on N-type TOPCon related technology patents. JinkoSolar has earned numerous accolades including "National Enterprise Technology Center," "National Technological Innovation Demonstration Enterprise," and "Manufacturing Single Champion Enterprise". The company has played a leading role in establishing multiple international and domestic industry standards such as IEC, continuously expanding the diversified application scenarios of photovoltaic technology. It actively develops building integration photovoltaic, photovoltaic hydrogen production, energy storage system, striving to create a clean energy ecosystem.

Jinko Solar was listed on the STAR Board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2022, and JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd., its indirect controlling shareholder, was listed on the New York Stock Exchange in 2010.

 
尊龙凯时 - 人生就是搏!

Company Culture

 

Mission: Optimize the energy portfolio and take responsibility for enabling a sustainable future.

 

Vision  : Provide a one-stop solution for clean energy and become an industry leader.

尊龙凯时 - 人生就是搏!

Awards

 

TOP 50 !JinkoSolar was selected as one of the "2022 Hurun China Top 500".

 

Listed on the "China Top 500 Private Enterprises" by the China Federation of Industry and Commerce for 9 consecutive years, ranking 152nd in 2022

 

Listed on the Fortune 500 China for 8 consecutive years, ranked 309th in 2022

 

Ranked "Most Bankable" PV brand by Bloomberg New Energy for 8 consecutive years

 

Forbes Top 50 Sustainable Companies in China in 2023

 

2022 SSE - "Science and Innovation 50 Index" and "SSE Growth Index" sample companies

 

2022 MIT-Global Top 50 Smart Companies

 

2022 Forbes China - Top 50 Innovative Companies

 

2022 Fortune China - Top 50 Best Design Companies in China

 

2022 China Listed Companies Association "Excellent ESG Practice Cases of Listed Companies"

 

2022 Ernst & Young Sustainability Awards 2022 Outstanding Enterprise of the Year

 

2022 Harvard Business Review - "2022 China New Growth - ESG Innovation Practice List"

 

2021 UN Global Compact China Network - "Achieving the Sustainable Development Goals 2021 Best Corporate Practices"

 

2021 Forbes China - Most Promising Clean Energy Technology Award

 

2021 Harvard Business Review - "Enterprise of the Year Award" for Digital Transformation

 

Securities Daily - China Clean Energy Innovation Excellence Award

 

......

All rights reserved ? 2020 Jinko Solar. 沪ICP备2022022315号-1. Privacy Policy. Powered by Webfoss.
【网站地图】【sitemap】
友情链接:ayx爱游戏官方网页  开元娱乐游戏  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  新宝gg一键登录  KU酷游体育  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  ng666南宫娱乐官网  3044am永利集团3044noc  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  杏鑫娱乐  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  尊龙凯时  尊龙凯时  AG捕鱼app  千赢国际

尊龙凯时人生就是搏

尊龙凯时人生就是搏漫衍式
加入我们
中文
  • 累计出货量

    230

    +吉瓦
  • 效劳中心

    35

    +
  • 笼罩国家

    190

    +
  • 年订单量

    8000

    +

尊龙凯时人生就是搏

尊龙凯时人生就是搏(简称“尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源”,股票代码:688223)是一家全球知名、极具立异力的太阳能科技企业。承继“改变能源结构,担负未来责任”的使命,公司战略性结构光伏工业链焦点环节,聚焦光伏产品一体化研发制造和清洁能源整体解决计划,销量领跑全球主流光伏市场。

尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源产品效劳于全球190余个国家和地区的3000余家客户,截至2024年第一季度,已先后5年位列全球组件出货量冠军,组件出货量累计凌驾230GW。公司是B20等多个国际框架下的行业意见领袖,同时也于2019年加入RE100绿色建议。
尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源在行业中率先建立了从硅片、电池片到组件生产的“笔直一体化”产能,在中国、马来西亚、越南、美国共拥有14个全球化生产基地。截至2024年末,公司单晶硅片、电池、组件产能将划分抵达120GW、110GW和130GW,预计24年N型产能将凌驾百GW,规模行业领先。

公司现有研发和技术人员2,300 余名,累计申请专利凌驾3800个,专利授权凌驾3500件,成为光伏工业拥有专利申请和授权数量最多的企业之一,同时照旧拥有N型TOPCon相关技术专利数量最多的企业。公司取得“国家企业技术中心”、“国家技术立异示范企业”、“制造业单项冠军”等多项殊荣,主导制定了IEC等多项国际海内行业标准,不绝拓展光伏技术的多元化规模应用场景,积极结构储能、光伏建筑一体化等领域,着力打造新能源生态圈。

尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源于2022年在上海证券交易所科创板上市,其间接控股股东尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源控股有限公司于2010年在纽约证券交易所上市。

尊龙凯时 - 人生就是搏!

企业文化

 

使 命:改变能源结构,担负未来责任。

 

愿 景:提供清洁能源整体解决计划,成为行业标杆。

 

焦点价值观:以客户为中心,以孝敬者为本,连续对标立异,坚持务实笃行。

 

检察详情
尊龙凯时 - 人生就是搏!

荣誉奖项

 

Top50!尊龙凯时人生就是搏能源首次入选《2022胡润中国500强》

 

连续9年上榜全国工商联“中国民营企业500强”,2022位列第152位

 

连续8年上榜《财产》中国500强,2022年位列第309位

 

连续8年获彭博新能源“最具可融资性”光伏品牌称呼

 

2023年福布斯中国可连续生长企业50强

 

2022上交所-“科创50指数”及“上证科创板生长指数”样本公司

 

2022 MIT-全球50家智慧公司

 

2022福布斯中国-立异力企业50强

 

2022财产中国-中国最佳设计50强

 

2022中国上市公司协会“上市公司ESG优秀实践案例”

 

2022安永可连续生长年度最佳奖项2022杰出企业

 

2022哈佛商业评论-“2022中国新增长·ESG立异实践榜”

 

2021联合国全球契约中国网络-“实现可连续生长目标2021最佳企业实践”

 

2021福布斯中国-最具潜力清洁能源技术奖

 

2021哈佛商业评论-数字化转型“年度企业奖”

 

2021证券日报社-中国清洁能源卓越立异奖

 

......

24小时全国效劳热线

400 860 8878

All rights reserved ? 2020 Jinko Solar. 沪ICP备2022022315号-1.尊龙凯时 - 人生就是搏! 沪公网安备 31010602006888号 Powered by 隐私条款. Webfoss.

我们的网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。浏览本网站即视为您同意我们的 Cookies条款.

接受
【网站地图】【sitemap】
友情链接:尊龙凯时人生就是搏  欧博ALLBET  开元游戏大厅app  亿博app下载官网体育  jdb电子  w66利来国际  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  sunbet  拉斯维加斯官网登录入口  必发bifa官网  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  bet9官网  尊龙凯时人生就是搏  宝运莱